Ramadan 2016 Jordan Timetable


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Ramadan is the holy month of fasting in which Muslims are not allowed to eat, drink and smoke from dawn until sunset.

In 2016 the holy month is expected to be between 06 June to 06 July, plus or less 01 day according to the actual sight of the moon.

Below is the Jordan timetable:

Date Day Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Magrib/Iftar Isha/Taraweeh
06 Jun Mon 3:51 5:24 12:35 16:16 19:47 21:20
07 Jun Tue 3:50 5:24 12:36 16:16 19:47 21:21
08 Jun Wed 3:50 5:24 12:36 16:17 19:48 21:21
09 Jun Thu 3:50 5:24 12:36 16:17 19:48 21:22
10 Jun Fri 3:50 5:26 12:36 16:17 19:48 21:22
11 Jun Sat 3:50 5:23 12:36 16:17 19:49 21:23
12 Jun Sun 3:49 5:23 12:37 16:17 19:49 21:23
13 Jun Mon 3:49 5:23 12:37 16:17 19:50 21:24
14 Jun Tue 3:49 5:24 12:37 16:18 19:50 21:24
15 Jun Wed 3:49 5:24 12:37 16:18 19:50 21:25
16 Jun Thu 3:49 5:24 12:38 16:18 19:51 21:25
17 Jun Fri 3:49 5:24 12:38 16:18 19:51 21:25
18 Jun Sat 3:50 5:24 12:38 16:19 19:51 21:26
19 Jun Sun 3:50 5:24 12:38 16:19 19:51 21:26
20 Jun Mon 3:50 5:24 12:38 16:19 19:52 21:26
21 Jun Tue 3:50 5:25 12:39 16:19 19:52 21:26
22 Jun Wed 3:50 5:25 12:39 16:19 19:52 21:27
23 Jun Thu 3:51 5:25 12:39 16:20 19:52 21:27
24 Jun Fri 3:51 5:25 12:39 16:20 19:52 21:27
25 Jun Sat 3:51 5:26 12:39 16:20 19:53 21:27
26 Jun Sun 3:52 5:26 12:40 16:20 19:53 21:27
27 Jun Mon 3:52 5:26 12:40 16:20 19:53 21:27
28 Jun Tue 3:52 5:27 12:40 16:21 19:53 21:27
29 Jun Wed 3:53 5:27 12:40 16:21 19:53 21:27
30 Jun Thu 3:53 5:27 12:40 16:21 19:53 21:27
01 Jul Fri 3:54 5:27 12:41 16:21 19:53 21:26
02 Jul Sat 3:55 5:28 12:41 16:21 19:53 21:26
03 Jul Sun 3:55 5:28 12:41 16:22 19:53 21:26
04 Jul Mon 3:56 5:29 12:41 16:22 19:52 21:26
05 Jul Tue 3:56 5:30 12:41 16:22 19:52 21:26

 

Category: Blog

Comments are closed.